VSHA Executive Board 2019

Secretary
Jenna Sweet
secretary@vsha.us

School Affairs Chair
Danielle Kent
schoolaffairs@vsha.us

Programs Co-Chairs 
Stephanie Hollop & Darlene Remy
programs@vsha.us

Legislative Chair 
Lisa Durstin
legislative@vsha.us

President
Melissa Clark
president@vsha.us

Treasurer
Wendy Chace
treasurer@vsha.us

Membership Chair
Maggie Weiss
membership@vsha.us

Public Relations Chair
Krista Shea
publicrelations@vsha.us