VSHA Executive Board 2017

Secretary
Sharon Cote
secretary@vsha.us

President Elect
Melissa Clark
pastpresident@vsha.us

School Affairs Chair
Claudia Abbiati
schoolaffairs@vsha.us

Programs Chair 
Betsy Baker
programs@vsha.us

President
Monica Menard
president@vsha.us

Treasurer
Wendy Chace
treasurer@vsha.us

Membership Chair
Maggie Weiss
membership@vsha.us

Public Relations Chair
Krista Shea
publicrelations@vsha.us

Legislative Chair 
Lisa Durstin
legislative@vsha.us