Contacts

VSHA Executive Board 2017

President
Monica Menard
president@vsha.us
Secretary
Sharon Cote
secretary@vsha.us
Treasurer
Wendy Chace
treasurer@vsha.us
Immediate Past President
Catherine Lavigne
pastpresident@vsha.us
Membership Chair
Maggie McGlynn
membership@vsha.us

School Affairs Chair
Claudi Abbiati
schoolaffairs@vsha.us

Public Relations Chair
Elizabeth Whitcomb
publicrelations@vsha.us

 

Programs Chair
Betsy Baker
programs@vsha.us

 

Legislative Chair
Lisa Durstin
legislative@vsha.us

 


VSHA Liaisons to ASHA 2017

State Education Advocacy Leader (SEAL)
Claudia Abbiati
seal@vsha.us
State Advocate for Reimbursement (STAR)
Linda Hazard
star@vsha.us
State Advocate for Medicare Policy (StAMP)
Lakshmi Joshi-Boyle
stamp@vsha.us